Meet The Admissions Team

Our dedicated admissions team can help you determine the Perkins program or service that’s best suited to your child’s needs. Contact us to get started. 

Amy Ferreira

Amy Ferreira
Director of Admissions and Enrollment
Amy.Ferreira@Perkins.org

Chris Underwood headshot

Christopher Underwood
Assistant Director of Program Support
Chris.Underwood@Perkins.org

Cristin Geraci

Cristin Geraci
Associate Director of Admission and Enrollment
Cristin.Geraci@Perkins.org

Head shot of Susan Symons

Susan Symons
Evaluations Coordinator
Susan.Symons@Perkins.org

Justine Carlone Rines

Justine Carlone Rines
Associate Director of Evaluations and Admissions
Justine.Rines@Perkins.org

Rachel Bennett

Rachel Bennett
Admissions Assistant
Rachel.Bennett@Perkins.org

Matthew Joyce

Matthew Joyce
Admissions Coordinator
Matthew.Joyce@Perkins.org


Upcoming Admissions Events

Perkins Empowerment Parent Workshop

January 18 12:00PM | Grousbeck Center The Housing Workshop is a step by step guide to planning for your child when it is time to move out.