Meet The Admissions Team

Our dedicated admissions team can help you determine the Perkins program or service that’s best suited to your child’s needs. Contact us to get started. 

Carol Kinlan

Carol Kinlan
Director of Admissions and Enrollment
Carol.Kinlan@Perkins.org

Chris Underwood headshot

Christopher Underwood
Associate Director of Admissions and Evaluations
Chris.Underwood@Perkins.org

Amy Ferreira headshot

Amy Ferreira
Associate Director of Admission and Enrollment
Amy.Ferreira@Perkins.org

Kate Dietz headshot

Kate Dietz
Admissions Coordinator
Kate.Dietz@Perkins.org

Justine Carlone Rines headshot

Justine Carlone Rines
Evaluations Coordinator
Justine.Rines@Perkins.org

Kia Dunn headshot

Kia Dunn
Admissions Associate
Kia.Dunn@Perkins.org


Upcoming Admissions Events

College Success @ Perkins Open House

March 4 10:00AM | Grousbeck Center Find out how College Success @ Perkins can help you prepare for college.

Educational Programs Forum & Open House: Total Communication

March 8 9:30AM | Grousbeck Center The forum topic will be: "Now You're Speaking My Language! Effective Practices in the Use of Total Communication with Students Who are Deafblind."

Sports, Games & Hobbies

March 21 12:00PM | Online Part 8 of Learning with Blindness, a free parent webinar series.